For those seeking a real estate license, the real estate pre-license course below satisfies the Arkansas real estate commission eligibility requirements to take the real estate exam to obtain a license.
Pre-License Course: $395
Post License Course (Sales): $180
Broker License: $495
Post License Course (Broker): $300
Continued Education: $70
Looking to get into the business? This 60 hour-course satisfies the Arkansas Real Estate Commission requirement to qualify to take the real estate exam. Content focus is on general real estate knowledge and Arkansas License Law backed with drill and practice as the class progresses.
Agency, Contracts, and Closings: After getting your license you'll need this 2-day course focusing on the "nuts and bolts" of the business. It's designed to supplement the training you'll get at your brokerage and it is required by the Real Estate Commission after you become licensed.
Upgrading to a Broker's license requires this 60-hour class to prepare for the Broker exam. A refresher on pre-license topics plus more attention to Arkansas license law with emphasis on Broker responsibilities. Plenty of discussion with students sharing situations they've encountered through experience in the field. (You'll need to have a sales license for 2 years before you qualify to get a Broker's license).
This required course explores Broker concerns from supervising agents to setting up your own company with plenty of discussion and case studies over 3 days. Coffee and donuts provided...
Required 7 hour annual CE class for all Sales Associates and Brokers, topics vary and are identified on the course calendar. 1-hour required annual safety class is always included.